Contact Us Now

8 + 9 =

Hours of Operation: Monday-Friday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Phone: 973-226-6555
Fax: 973-226-6171 or 973-226-2813
Location: 39 Woodland Road, Roseland, NJ 07068

We are always here to talk to you about your title search & answer any questions!

For order related inquiries, email us directly for immediate assistance

Closing Department: closings@fortunereo.com
Order Entry Department: orders@fortunereo.com
Title Department: title@fortunereo.com
Update/Lis Pendens Department: update@fortunereo.com
Policy Department: policy@fortunereo.com
Billing Department: billing@fortunereo.com